Contacts

Ampel, Neil

VA Medical Center - Tucson, Arizona

Valley Fever Center for Excellence

nampel@u.arizona.edu


Bultman, Mark

United States Geological Survey - Tucson, Arizona

mark@swfo.arizona.edu


Christopherson, Gary

University of Arizona

Center for Applied Spatial Analysis

garych@casa.arizona.edu


Comrie, Andrew

University of Arizona

Department of Geography and Regional Development

comrie@climate.geog.arizona.edu


Fisher, Fred

University of Arizona

ffisher@swfo.arizona.edu


Galgiani, John

VA Medical Center - Tucson, Arizona

Valley Fever Center for Excellence

spherule@u.arizona.edu


Groessl, Carolyn

University of Arizona

Department of Geography and Regional Development

cgroessl@u.arizona.edu


Johnson, Peter

University of Arizona

Department of Geography and Regional Development

Center for Applied Spatial Analysis

peter@casa.arizona.edu


Kolivras, Korine

University of Arizona

Department of Geography and Regional Development

korine@u.arizona.edu


Komatsu, Ken

Program Manager

Infectious Disease Epidemiology Sector

Arizona Department of Health Services

kkomats@hs.state.az.us


Morehouse, Barbara

University of Arizona

Institute for the Study of Planet Earth

morehoub@u.arizona.edu


Orbach, Marc

University of Arizona

Department of Plant Pathology

orbachmj@ag.arizona.edu


O'Rourke, Mary Kay

University of Arizona

maryk@hrp.arizona.edu


Rogan, Seamus P.

University of Arizona

seumasr@ag.arizona.edu


Shubitz, Lisa

Valley Fever Center for Excellence

Amphi Pet Hospital

lfshubit@u.arizona.edu


Sprigg, Bill

University of Arizona

Institute for the Study of Planet Earth

wsprigg@u.arizona.edu


Tabor, Joe

University of Arizona

jtabor@ag.arizona.edu


Tangella, Krishnarao

University of Arizona

tvk@u.arizona.edu


Home Page

What is Valley Fever?

Frequently Asked Questions

Current Research

Valley Fever Related Events

Contacts

Directory of Related Links

Home Page | What is Valley Fever? | Frequently Asked Questions | Current Research | Valley Fever Related Events | Contacts | 1999 Pan-American Aerobiology Conference | Directory of Related Links